87-Years Young and Riding a Mountain Bike?

While I was out earlier this week cutting the lawn, I caught my Dad out of the corner of my eye riding a mountain bike down the street. I had seen it in the garage but didn’t realize that he was actually using it to ride around the neighborhood! Since I came back from overseas, I’ve put him on a diet and exercise program. Most recently, he’s doing doing a new program from Beachbody called, “Tai Cheng.” What I love about this program is that I don’t have to continually prompt him to do it. Typically, he’ll just do it on his own. It’s progressive approach, mapped out weekly, is just ideal.

Leave a Reply

